Stay In The Game®

Rotator Cuff Muscles Are a Unique Challenge for Sports Medicine

Posted by Andrea Hamel

November 16, 2015 at 1:57 PM

The rotator cuff is four little muscles (the infraspinatus, supraspinatus, subscapularis, and teres minor muscles) strategically placed around the shoulder joint. They attach to the upper arm bone (the humerus) and the other bones that make up the shoulder socket (collar bone, and spine of the shoulder blade).

Read More

Topics: shoulder brace, shoulder injuries, rotator cuff, Shoulder

Subscribe to Email Updates

Recent Posts

Posts by Topic

see all

Follow Me